Mystery, Romance, Suspense...Free!

Mystery. Romance. Suspense. All free!

Download this FREE novel sampler from Vanilla Heart Publishing.
It includes first chapters of
Frank, Incense and Muriel, first of the Muriel Reeves Mysteries, and Defending Glory, book one of the Piedmont Island Trilogy romantic suspense series.

Download HERE. Happy reading!

* * *


Sandra Orchard said...

Anne, the link took me to a blank page with just a tweet, email, etc buttons at the top.

Anne K. Albert said...

Hi Sandra, I'm unsure what the problem is. Try this: